If you no longer need your Apron account, you can close it yourself in just a few steps.
Close your account
Go to Settings > Company settings > Company details
Select the option to Close account
Review the confirmation message
Click Close account to confirm
Need help?
If you have any questions about closing your account, or don't see the option, get in touch with us via chat or at [email protected] and we'll be happy to help.
What happens next
Once your account's closed, your subscriptions are cancelled and everyone's removed from the company. You'll be logged out, or taken to your other companies if you have any.
